Show subtitles


Сезон 1


# Епізод Кількість субтитри
1x08 Chapter VIII: Children of the Wyrm 1 pt 
1x07 Chapter VII: Beyond the Shattered Sea 1 pt 
1x06 Chapter VI: Prisoners of Skellin 1 pt 
1x05 Chapter V: Wildwood 1 pt 
1x04 Chapter IV: The Whispers of Nockmaar 1 pt 
1x03 Chapter III: The Battle of the Slaughtered Lamb 1 pt 
1x02 Chapter II: The High Aldwin 1 pt 
1x01 Chapter I: The Gales 1 pt 
All episodes 1 pt